FOR HEALTH CARE PROFESSIONALS

ARKANSAS VFC REPRESENTATIVES BY REGION

Northwest Region West  

Gina Cox:  gina.cox@arkansas.gov

Northwest Region Central

Judy Cochran:  judy.cochran@arkansas.gov

 

Northeast Region

Marietha McGarity:  marietha.mcgarity@arkansas.gov

 

Central Region

Alicia Clark:  alicia.clark@arkansas.gov

 

Southeast Region

Jamie Martin:  jamie.l.martin@arkansas.gov

 

Southwest Region

Susan Carter: susan.carter@arkansas.gov

VFC State Coordinator

Rachel Odom: rachel.odom@arkansas.gov 

VFC PROVIDER TOOLKIT

ENROLLMENT

New Providers:

 

Vaccines available through the VFC Program are those recommended by the Advisory Committee on Immunization Practices (ACIP). These vaccines protect babies, young children, and adolescents from 16 diseases. If you are interested in becoming a VFC Provider, please contact the VFC Program at 501.661.2170 or email rachel.odom@arkansas.gov

 

 

Re-enrolling Providers:

 

Please complete the annual training, the Provider Enrollment Form and the Provider Profile and follow the instructions below:

 

Download and save the Adobe forms to your desktop

 

  • Save each using Clinic Name and VFC Pin# for easy identification

  • After saving the forms, complete the information in the forms

  • Save the completed forms for your records

  • Email a copy of the completed forms with your clinic name and VFC Pin# in the email subject line to rachel.odom@arkansas.gov

VFC Providers2019 .gif

heather@immunizear.org

417 S. Victory Street

Little Rock, AR 72201

Fax: 501-372-0546

© 2018 Arkansas Immunization Action Coalition